Service times 5779/2019

On each Shabbat morning children's services will take place: more details here.


Shabbat – Parashat Behar – May 31 - 1 June / Iyyar, 27
Candlelighting: 8:59 p.m., Night: 10:09 p.m.

Rabbi Gesa Ederberg (1st June) and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter (31st May + 1st June)
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv
: Friday, 31.5.2019 – 7:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 1.6.2019 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


Shabbat – Parashat BeMidbar – June 7 - 8 / Sivan, 5
Candlelighting: 9:07 p.m., Night: 10:17 p.m.

Rabbi Gesa Ederberg and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv
: Friday, 7.6.2019 – 7:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 8.6.2019 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


Shavuot

First Evening Maariv – Saturday, June 8 – 8:00 pm / 10:10 PM – Candle lighting: 9:10 pm
Rabbi Gesa Ederberg and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter

First Day Shacharit – Sunday, June 9 – 4:30 am
Rabbi Gesa Ederberg and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter

Second Day Shacharit – Monday, June 10 – 10:00 am
Rabbi Gesa Ederberg and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter – End: 10:17 pm


Shabbat – Parashat Nasso – June 14 - 15 / Sivan, 12
Candlelighting: 9:12 p.m., Night: 10:20 p.m.

Rabbi Gesa Ederberg and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv
: Friday, 14.6.2019 – 7:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 15.6.2019 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


Shabbat – Parashat BeHa'alotcha – June 21 - 22 / Sivan, 19
Candlelighting: 9:12 p.m., Night: 10:20 p.m.

Rabbi Gesa Ederberg and Cantor Avitall Gerstetter
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv
: Friday, 21.6.2019 – 7:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 22.6.2019 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


Shabbat – Parashat Schelach – June 28 - 29 / Sivan, 26
Candlelighting: 9:15 p.m., Night: 10:23 p.m.

Rabbi Gesa Ederberg
Kabbalat Shabbat and Maariv
: Friday, 28.6.2019 – 7:00 p.m.
Shacharit: Saturday, 29.6.2019 – 10:00 a.m.
Please join us after morning services for Kiddush and food!


to top